Flu Alert - Green. Learn more about Flu Alert Levels

Classes & Events

Register for a class

For more information on classes and events at Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center or to register, call (888) 685-1610 or search and register for select events online.

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center offers many educational opportunities to help you on your way to better health. Unless otherwise noted, all community education events are free, but registration is required for most of them.

Upcoming Classes / Events

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday May 26 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday May 27 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Mammos and Massages

3:00 pm, Thursday May 28 2015

Mammos and Massages

3:00 pm, Tuesday June 2 2015

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday June 2 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday June 3 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday June 10 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Mammos and Massages

3:00 pm, Thursday June 11 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Thursday June 11 2015

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday June 15 2015

Mammos and Massages

3:00 pm, Tuesday June 16 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday June 17 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday June 18 2015

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

9:00 am, Saturday June 20 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday June 24 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Mammos and Massages

3:00 pm, Thursday June 25 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Monday June 29 2015

Mammos and Massages

3:00 pm, Tuesday June 30 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday July 1 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Thursday July 2 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday July 7 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday July 8 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday July 13 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday July 15 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday July 16 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Monday July 20 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday July 22 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Wednesday July 22 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday July 29 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday August 3 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday August 5 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Thursday August 6 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday August 12 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday August 17 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday August 19 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday August 19 2015

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday August 20 2015

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Monday August 24 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday August 26 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 1 2015

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market

2:00 pm, Wednesday September 2 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's Farmers Market 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway/ Spotsy Parking Lot Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Thursday September 3 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 15 2015

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday September 21 2015

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Wednesday September 23 2015

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday September 24 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Thursday October 1 2015

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 6 2015

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Thursday October 8 2015

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday October 15 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 20 2015

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Thursday October 22 2015

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday October 26 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Thursday November 5 2015

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Monday November 9 2015

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday November 18 2015

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday November 19 2015

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Wednesday December 2 2015

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday December 7 2015

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday December 16 2015