Classes & Events

Register for a class

For more information on classes and events at Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center or to register, call (888) 685-1610 or search and register for select events online.

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center offers many educational opportunities to help you on your way to better health. Unless otherwise noted, all community education events are free, but registration is required for most of them.

Upcoming Classes / Events

Smoking Cessation Program

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 9 2014 - 8:30 pm, Tuesday October 21 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408. 4th Floor Conference Room

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Tuesday September 16 2014

MANTASTIC!

5:30 pm, Tuesday September 16 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Free Health Drive with Screening for Vascular Disease

8:00 am, Wednesday September 17 2014

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday September 18 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Monday September 22 2014

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Monday September 22 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Tuesday September 23 2014

Get the Facts About Kidney Disease

5:00 pm, Tuesday September 23 2014

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday September 24 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Sibling Class

9:00 am, Saturday September 27 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Monday September 29 2014

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Tuesday September 30 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Thursday October 2 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

9:00 am, Saturday October 4 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Pink Mondays

12:00 pm, Monday October 6 2014

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Monday October 6 2014

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Tuesday October 7 2014

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 7 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday October 9 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center

Free Drive Thru Flu Shot Clinic

9:00 am, Saturday October 11 2014

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Monday October 13 2014

Pink Mondays

5:30 pm, Monday October 13 2014

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Tuesday October 14 2014

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday October 15 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday October 16 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Monday October 20 2014

Pink Mondays

4:30 pm, Monday October 20 2014

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Tuesday October 21 2014

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 21 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday October 23 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Monday October 27 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday October 27 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Mammos and Massages

4:00 pm, Tuesday October 28 2014

OB Tours

2:00 pm, Sunday November 2 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday November 6 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Thursday November 6 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday November 17 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday November 19 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday November 20 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday November 20 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday December 4 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center

Sibling Class

9:00 am, Saturday December 6 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday December 18 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Smoking Cessation Program

6:30 pm, Monday January 26 2015 - 8:30 pm, Monday March 9 2015
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408. 4th Floor Conference Room