Classes & Events

Register for a class

For more information on classes and events at Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center or to register, call (888) 685-1610 or search and register for select events online.

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center offers many educational opportunities to help you on your way to better health. Unless otherwise noted, all community education events are free, but registration is required for most of them.

Upcoming Classes / Events

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday April 24 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Operation Medicine Cabinet

10:00 am, Saturday April 26 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday April 28 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

5:00 pm, Wednesday April 30 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Monday May 5 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday May 7 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center 3rd Annual Golf Tournament

12:30 pm, Thursday May 8 2014
Location: Fawn Lake Country Club

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday May 8 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Thursday May 8 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Wednesday May 14 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday May 15 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday May 19 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday May 22 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday May 28 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Sibling Class

9:00 am, Saturday May 31 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday June 3 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

OB Tours

2:00 pm, Sunday June 8 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday June 12 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday June 16 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday June 18 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday June 19 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

9:00 am, Saturday June 21 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday June 24 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday June 26 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday July 9 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

4:00 pm, Thursday July 10 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Thursday July 10 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday July 14 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday July 22 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday July 23 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Surgical Management of Obesity

5:00 pm, Thursday July 24 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Sibling Class

9:00 am, Saturday July 26 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday July 31 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

OB Tours

2:00 pm, Sunday August 3 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday August 4 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Wednesday August 6 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Monday August 11 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday August 19 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Thursday August 21 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday August 26 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday August 27 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Wednesday September 3 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Thursday September 4 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 9 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday September 15 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Monday September 22 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday September 24 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Sibling Class

9:00 am, Saturday September 27 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Thursday October 2 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

9:00 am, Saturday October 4 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 7 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday October 15 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday October 16 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 21 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday October 27 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

OB Tours

2:00 pm, Sunday November 2 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Thursday November 6 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Breastfeeding Basics

6:30 pm, Monday November 17 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Baby Basics

6:30 pm, Wednesday November 19 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday November 20 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Labor Basics-2 Day Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Sibling Class

9:00 am, Saturday December 6 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My New Vision / Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Thursday December 18 2014
Location: Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center @ 4600 Spotsylvania Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408